Contact Us
contador de visitantes


BOARD MEMBERS

Lynn Holland                                      Shows / Jurors / Demos             561-325-1392 c                  561-638-9927 h

Laplume366@gmail.com


Heather Butler                                    Monthly Meetings                          310-625-1941 c                   561-455-2530 h

Jpb146@comcast.net                        Refreshments


Margara Hellman                                Monthly Meetings                         561-715-9375 c                   561-638-9015 h

Margarahellman@gmail.com             Refreshments


Gloria Young                                      Hospitality                                     561-428-0147 c

Gscribe@optonline.net


Aeleen Barton                                     Signature Membership                561-439-2348

Minda43@aol.com   


Janet Davis                                        Contributing Editor                       561-756-2532 c

Blueclouds1313@gmail.com  


Carol Z. Brody                                    Contributing Editor                       561-301-7128                               

Czbrody@carolzbrody.com  

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Adrienne Walker                                President & Workshop                 561-498-3605 h                  516-885-4199 c

adriennew4199@gmail.com             Director


Lynne Koenigsberg                            VP                                                561-926-3082 c

jade11611@comcast.net                  Editor - Newsletter

   

Jimmy Walker                                   Treasurer                                      561-885-4199 c

walkertrvl@aol.com


Anita Lovitt                                         Recording secretary                     561-706-3653 c

lovittland@gmail.com     


Ellen Altman                                       Corresponding Secretary            561-501-4785 h                  561-376-0228 c

artbyaltman@aol.com                       Scholarships

 

Caryn Kabat

carkab@aol.com                               Education                                     954-296-4021 c                  561-733-0195 h


Su Phelan                                          Membership Co-Chair                  347-563-3185 c                  561-270-3883 h

Suphelanfia@gmail.com              


Marjorie Feldman                               Membership Co-Chair                 561-523-1160 c                  561-455-2091 h

Marjorie.feldman@gmail.com


Karen H. Salup                                  Workshops Chair                         561-715-2758 c       

Monet12@bellsouth.net

 

Susan Pecker                                    Workshops / Fundraising            561-738-0170

Wuzcold@aol.com

  

Camille Rosano                                 Shows Chair                                914-260-8690

Newcr@aol.com


Helene White                                     Paint-ins / Shows                         561-951-7337                       

Hjwhite85@yahoo.com


Sonja Schuford                                  Special Events / Shows / Membership                                   561-727-9125

Sonja.schuford@gmail.com


Marilyn Young                                    Social Media / Shows                   954-461-8057 c

marilynyoungartwork@gmail.com             

 

Paula Epstein                                    Director  at Large                         561-499-0304 h                   561-455-6049 cell

paintingwpaula@bellsouth.net